Just likeÂ Kikkoman Soy Sauce,Â Tamari Gluten-Free Soy SauceÂ is naturally brewed and contains no artificial colours or flavours. ... It is made with just fourÂ ingredientsÂ â€“ Water, Soybeans, Salt and Vinegar â€“ and being wheat-free, coeliacs and those with a wheat allergy can now enjoy this delicious all-purpose seasoning.
Payment & Security
Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.